Baron samedi wife

How can I see what people reacted to on Facebook? How do i search for posts "reacted to" by someone? Featured Answer. Zamrizal 4 answers. To see who's reacted to your post or comment, click the icons (reacted) directly below your post or comment, and then select an option at the top to...

Jeep evic hidden menu

Sep 20, 2011 · As Facebook put it: “If you choose to share with one of your default lists (Close Friends, Acquaintances, Restricted) or a custom list, the people on that list will be able to see the other ...

Jun 08, 2020 · Can someone see if you watch their Facebook Live, and more specifically, can they see you if you don’t click on a live video? When you click on a Facebook Live video, your identity is revealed only if you’re friends with the person making the video, or if you interact with the video by liking, commenting or sharing.
When you add a friend to your Restricted list, they won’t see posts on Facebook that you share only to Friends. They may still see things you share to Public or on a mutual friend’s timeline, and posts they’re tagged in. Facebook doesn’t notify your friends when you add them to your Restricted list.
Facebook lets you download all of the immense amounts of data it has on you, including the posts you've shared, your messages and photos, ads Search for the former one-time Facebook friend in your inbox and, if they're still on Facebook and haven't blocked you, their profile picture and name...
There are times when people tag you with posts and pictures in Facebook and you don’t want your family to see those whenever they check out your timeline. If this is the case, then you don’t have to worry about your mom and dad seeing your drunken party face that took place last night; well, at least if you want them to that is.
Normally, your Facebook friends can see everything you post on your timeline. When you don't want to unfriend someone, but don't want them to see your posts, add them to your Restricted list. You might use this option if you accepted a coworker's friend request, but don't want them to know much...
When you add someone to your Restricted list, they will only be able to see your Public content or posts of yours that you tag them in. These lists are empty to start with. Once you click through to any list, there will be an “Edit List” option for you to add and remove people from the list. You can also create your own friend lists by selecting “Create List”. Bonus: Facebook also creates Smart Lists for you. Smart lists are automatically updated based on profile info your friends ...
Jan 05, 2016 · The first thing you’ll want to do is figure out how much of your Facebook info strangers can see. To do so, go to your profile page and click the three dots in the bottom right corner of your ...
May 28, 2015 · A newly-released tool lets you easily track the movements of other Facebook users and plot them on a map, by scooping up the location data they have shared in Facebook Messenger chats. Marauder’s Map is named after a magical chart from the Harry Potter novels that shows the location of every person in the grounds of Hogwarts School.
I know this is an old question but an answer is in order here. Restricted means the restrictee can only see what the general public can see as a nonfriend of the restrictor. The restrictor can still see the posts to friends of the restrictee. Blocking means neither can see anything of each other’s profile. Their name isn’t even searchable to the blockee.
You get your b—- ass back in the kitchen and make me some pie.” Another by Edwards asked if smacking a woman in the back of the head would be considered “abuse or a way to reset the brain.” The posts were deemed to be in violation of city policy.
Oct 18, 2018 · Once you make your posts private, people will have to send you a follow request to see your posts, your followers list or your following list. Hide Activity Status. People you follow or have direct conversations with can by default see when you were last active on Instagram. In Direct Messages either the time since the last activity is ...
Chem 2210 osu
  • "I'm having a hard time to confess it to you, I hope you don't get mad Because I accidentally reported you for doing illegal purchased instead of someone else the admin said your account will be permanently suspended". I asked then who is this admin and he linked suspicious looking link, asked...
  • Feb 03, 2015 · You should aim for the most amount of interaction on every post, so limit your posting to 1-3 times a day. On the other hand, posting too infrequently can hurt you as well. If fans don't interact with your posts for weeks because you haven't posted you'll also have trouble re-appearing on their newsfeeds when you start posting again.
  • Oct 12, 2018 · Also, an unfriended user can send you messages (if your privacy setting permits it). This means when you unfriend someone on Facebook, the person can still view your profile if they want to — by simply searching for your profile. FUN FACT: You can block and unfriend all Facebook users except Mark Zuckerberg and his wife, Priscilla Chan.
  • AnybodyOutThere lets you post the general topic of your question then goes to work finding the best person to answer your question based on how they've helped You have to join the respective group to post your question and you can get answers from people. in real time. Share on Facebook (10).

Putting someone on the Restricted list means that you're still friends, but that you only share your posts with them when you choose Public as the audience, or You will then see a popup dialog with everyone on your Restricted List. You can also add and remove people from the list through this dialog.

Oct 30, 2015 · W hile you can easily manage what you post on Facebook and who can see those posts, you can’t necessarily control what others post about you. If you’ve been tagged in an unflattering photo, it ...
Aug 05, 2015 · Shy children and teens can use sites like Facebook and a photo-filtering site like Instagram to show a side of their personalities that their peers may not necessarily get to see, Steiner-Adair says. Nov 14, 2014 · Posts that solely push people to buy a product or install an app; Posts that push people to enter promotions and sweepstakes with no real context; Posts that reuse the exact same content from ads; Examples of these types of Page posts: Fewer Promotional Page Posts. Beginning in January 2015, people will see less of this type of content in their ...

If you want to figure out whether someone has blocked you on Facebook, there are several places you can You can no longer see their posts in your Facebook feed. Finally, if you had been friends and their posts no longer populate your Facebook feed, that's an indication of unfriending or blocking.

Edge nitrile gloves price philippines

Feb 08, 2013 · you cant unless you disable the post one by one after they post it.. unless you make the post private and accesible to certain friends only.. they can still comment on it though member8200 , Oct 26, 2014